Holding Phones

Weekly
Training
Schedule

DON'T MISS OUT! SAVE OUR WEEKLY TRAINING SCHEDULE TO YOUR CALENDAR 

Conference

MONDAY

FFL USA

Dial : (701) 801-9751

FFL USA TEAM AGENCY CALL

Time: 9AM PST / 10 MT / 12 EST

Sales Training from Top Producers

FFL Relentless Logo

ZOOM ID: 398 672 7950

NEW AGENT ONBOARDING CALL

Time: 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 10PM CST

AMS-Logo.png

WATCH: LIVE ON FFL FACEBOOK PAGE

ADVANCED MARKET SALES TRAINING

Time: 8AM PST / 10AM CST / 12PM EST

LEARN ABOUT ANNUITIES AND IUL'S

117384309_123834449162237_78490709302498

ZOOM ID: 398 672 7950

FFL RELENTLESS TEAM AGENCY CALL

Time: 10AM PST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST

TEAM NUMBERS, CORPORATE UPDATES, NEW LEAD OPTIONS, AND SALES TRAINING

117384309_123834449162237_78490709302498

ZOOM ID: 398 672 7950

FFL RELENTLESS SPANISH HIERARCHY CALL

Time: 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

High-res-TNL.png

WATCH: LIVE FFL CORP FACEBOOK PAGE

THE NEXT LEVEL LIVE

Time: 8PM PST / 10 PM CST / 12 AM EST

CORPORATE SALES TRAINING CALL
HOSTED BY FFL CEO SHAWN MEAIKE

SATURDAY

117384309_123834449162237_78490709302498

WATCH: LIVE ON FFL FACEBOOK PAGE

ADVANCED TRAINING CALL
WITH FFL CEO SHAWN MEAIKE

Time: 11AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

LEARN THE PROVEN METHODS AND PRINCIPLES FOR BUILDING A LONG-TERM, STABLE AGENCY

THURSDAY